

Leadership Group September 2022

The BPC Leadership Group guides the efforts of the BPC.

Guy Berg, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis

Mike Bevilacqua, Credit Research Foundation

Jayna Bundy, Microsoft

Jim Colassano, The Clearing House

Tom Hunt, Association for Financial Professionals

Michael Jasper, Velocity Procurement

Matt Skudera, Credit Research Foundation

Steve Stevens, ASC X9

Rob Unger, NACHA

Chris Welsh, OFS Portal

Support:

Patti Ritter, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis

Todd Albers, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis

Carolyn Kroll, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago